Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Phone
Alkin Research Anderson Meneses anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com
Banco do Brasil
 

Bradesco 

 

Bruno Mendonça

Pedro Lobato

bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br

pedro.l.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br

BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55 11) 3383-2451
Capitalizo Roberto Martins de Castro Neto roberto.martins@capitalizo.com.br
Dica de Hoje Daniel Nigri dicadehoje7@gmail.com
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com (55 11) 4302-3340
Empiricus Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Investmind Lucas Marins lucas.marins@investmind.com
Inversa João Abdouni jabdouni@inv.com.vc
Itaú Bruna Breuning

André Dibe

Daniel Gasparete

bruna.breunig@itaubba.com

andre.dibe@itaubba.com

daniel.reis-carvalho@itau-unibanco.com.br

(5511) 3073-3222

Inside Research Rafael Rovai Rafaelrovai@insideapp.com.br
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br (55 11) 3175-4284
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br (55 11) 3553-9992 
Sarainvest Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@bmcontent.com.br
TC Matrix Carlos André Marinho Vieira carlos.vieira@tc.com.br
VG Research Lucas Lima
XP Investimentos Ygor Gomes Altero

Ruan Argenton

Maria Ezabella

Ygor.altero@xpi.com.br

ruan.argenton@xpi.com.br

maria.ezabella@xpi.com.br