Analyst Coverage

 

Instituition Analyst E-mail Telephone
Alkin Research Anderson Meneses anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com
Banco do Brasil André Oliveira andre.oliveira@bb.com.br
Bank of America Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com +55 (11) 2188-4583
Bradesco Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383-2451
Capitalizo Roberto Martins de Castro Neto roberto.martins@capitalizo.com.br
Dica de Hoje Daniel Nigri dicadehoje7@gmail.com
Eleven Research Fausto Menezes fausto.menezes@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus Caio Araújo caio.araujo@empiricus.com.br
Investmind Lucas Marins lucas.marins@investmind.com
Inversa João Abdouni jabdouni@inv.com.vc
Itaú Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073-3906
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br +55 (11) 3175-4284
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br +55 (11) 3553-9992 
Sarainvest Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@bmcontent.com.br
TC Matrix Carlos André Marinho Vieira carlos.vieira@tc.com.br  –
VG Research Lucas Lima lucasgdes@hotmail.com  –
XP Investimentos Ygor Gomes Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br