Cobertura de Analistas

 

 

Instituição Analista E-mail Telefone
Alkin Research Anderson Meneses anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br (55 11) 4298-7157
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55 11) 3383-2451
Capitalizo Roberto Martins de Castro Neto roberto.martins@capitalizo.com.br
Dica de Hoje Daniel Nigri dicadehoje7@gmail.com
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com (55 11) 4302-3340
Empiricus Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Investmind Lucas Marins lucas.marins@investmind.com
Itaú Alex  Ferraz

André Dibe

alex.ferraz@itaubba.com

andre.dibe@itaubba.com

(5511) 3073-3028

(5511) 3073-3222

Inside Research Rafael Rovai Rafaelrovai@insideapp.com.br
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br (55 11) 3175-4284
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br (55 11) 3553-9992 
Sarainvest Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@bmcontent.com.br
TC Matrix Carlos André Marinho Vieira carlos.vieira@tc.com.br  
VG Research Lucas Lima  
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xp.com.br