Cobertura de Analistas

 

 

Instituição Analista E-mail Telefone
Alkin Research Anderson Meneses anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br (55 11) 4298-7157
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55 11) 3383-2451
Dica de Hoje Daniel Nigri dicadehoje7@gmail.com
Eleven Research Raul Grego

Luana Nunes

raul.grego@elevenresearch.com

luana.nunes@elevenresearch.com

(55 11) 4302-3340
Empiricus Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Investmind Lucas Marins lucas.marins@investmind.com
Itaú Alex  Ferraz

André Dibe

alex.ferraz@itaubba.com

andre.dibe@itaubba.com

(5511) 3073-3028

(5511) 3073-3222

Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br (55 11) 3175-4284
Santander Fanny Oreng

Ygor Gomes Altero

fanny.avino@santander.com.br

ygor.altero@santander.com.br

(55 11) 3553-9992 

(55 11) 3553 8458

Sarainvest Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@bmcontent.com.br
XP Investimentos Renan Manda

Lucas Hoon

renan.manda@xp.com.br

lucas.hoon@xp.com.br