Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Analista E-mail Telefone
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br (55 11) 4298-7157
Empiricus Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Dica de Hoje Daniel Nigri dicadehoje7@gmail.com
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55 11) 3383-2451-
Sarainvest Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@bmcontent.com.br
Exame Research Luis Mollo luis.mollo@exame.com
XP Investimentos Renan Manda
Lucas Hoon
renan.manda@xp.com.br
lucas.hoon@xp.com.br
Santander Fanny Oreng

Ygor Gomes Altero

fanny.avino@santander.com.br

ygor.altero@santander.com.br

(55 11) 3553-9992 

(55 11) 3553 8458

Alkin Research Anderson Meneses anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com